Hochzeitslocations in Dubrovnik

Villa Orsula Dubrovnik

Luxury Villa Orsula Dubrovnik Wedding Venue

BESCHREIBUNG:

A dazzling, domed, white-stone palace commanding thrilling sea views, Villa Orsula is one of the most exclusive venues in Dubrovnik and Croatian Adriatic. Villa Orsula is among the finest venues in Dubrovnik, with the island of Lokrum and the famous Dubrovnik city walls providing a stunning backdrop for galas, social events and weddings.

KAPAZITÄT

10 - 80 Gäste

Weiter

Park Osula

Park Orsula & Višnjica Dubrovnik

BESCHREIBUNG:

Sind Sie fasziniert von archäologischen Juwelen und geheimnisvollen Orten? Dieser bildschöne Hochzeitsort beflügelt sowohl Fantasie als auch die Realität mit wunderschönem Ausblick auf die Insel Lokrum. Die Hochzeitslocation Park Orsula beherbergt die Überreste einer wunderschönen mittelalterlichen Kapelle. Es wird gemunkelt, dass die Kapelle der Ausgangspunkt für jeden Reisenden war, der Dubrovnik friedlich verlassen und ohne Schaden zurückkehren wollte. Park Orsula verströmt eine stilvolle Atmosphäre, welche sich perfekt für Hochzeiten in Kroatien eignet.

KAPAZITÄT

2 - 260 Gäste

WEITER

Vala Beach Club Dubrovnik

Vala beach club dubrovnik

BESCHREIBUNG:

Der private Vala Beach Club des Hotels Dubrovnik Palace ist ein luxuriöser Veranstaltungsort, der buchstäblich in die Steinlandschaft des Strandes, an dem er sich befindet, gehauen wurde. Um einen privaten Swimmingpool herum mit endlosem Blick auf die nahegelegenen Inseln und die offene Adria ist dieser mondäne Veranstaltungsort perfekt für Hochzeitsfeiern in Dubrovnik.

KAPAZITÄT

40 - 150 Gäste

ANFRAGE

Fort lawrence Dubrovnik

Fortress Lovrijenac

BESCHREIBUNG:

Dieser erstaunliche Veranstaltungsort ist einfach der perfekte Ort für eine Hochzeit in Kroatien . Fort Lawrence mit seinem historischen Status und der wunderschönen Landschaft rundherum ist definitiv eine der besten Locations die Dubrovnik zu bieten hat. Obwohl es einer der ältesten Orte in der Gegend ist, hat es seine ursprüngliche unberührte Natur mit malerischen Steinstrukturen und dem Blick auf einen majestätischen Klippenabfall von mehr als 37 Metern bewahrt. Die Festung ist ein großartiger Veranstaltungsort für eine exklusive Hochzeit, umgeben von Naturelementen, historischen Bauten und einer entspannenden Atmosphäre, das alles kommt hier perfekt zusammen. Es ist kein Wunder, das dieser Veranstaltungsort gerne von Weddingplanern in Dubrovnik empfohlen wird.

KAPAZITÄT

2 - 150 Gäste

ANFRAGE

Museum of Modern Art Wedding Venue Dubrovnik

Das Museum für Moderne Kunst Dubrovnik

BESCHREIBUNG:

Stellen Sie sich die Raffinesse und Anmut vor, die in jedem Museum immer herausragend ist. Dieser Veranstaltungsort ist eigentlich ein funktionales Museum im Herzen von Dubrovnik, in dem Hochzeiten abgehalten werden können. Es bietet die größtmögliche Privatsphäre für eine Hochzeit in Kroatien, umgeben von einer beeindruckenden Sammlung von Kunst und Kunsthandwerk, die Kroatiens reiche Geschichte und Kultur symbolisieren und repräsentieren. Sie können sowohl Ihren Empfang als auch Ihre Hochzeitszeremonie bequem in den speziell entworfenen Locations innerhalb des Museums abhalten, mit einer großen Auswahl an Möglichkeiten wie dem Innenhof oder der Terrasse hoch oben auf dem Dach, welche Ihren Gästen den perfekten Blick auf Dubrovnik aus der Luft bietet.

KAPAZITÄT

50 - 180 Gäste

ANFRAGE

Insel Lokrum Dubrovnik

Lokrum Island Dubrovnik

BESCHREIBUNG:

Die Insel Lokrum ist eine weitere Top-Location für eine Hochzeit in Dubrovnik. In nur 5 Minuten erreichen Sie die Insel vom Hafen in Dubrovnik. Private Buchten, schattige Kiefern, architektonische Kunstwerke sowie eine immergrüne Landschaft bieten die perfekten Kulissen für eine Traumhochzeit auf der Insel Lokrum.

KAPAZITÄT

2 - 200 Gäste

ANFRAGE

Sponza Palace Wedding

Sponza Palast Dubrovnik

BESCHREIBUNG:

Der Sponza-Palast ist eine der besten Hochzeitslocations in Dubrovnik, Kroatien, mit dem Dubrovnik typischen Mischstil aus Renaissance und Gotik. Der Veranstaltungsort ist ein starkes Symbol für die Geschichte Dubrovniks und ist der perfekte Ort, um eine romantische Vereinigung zu feiern. Das Design und die Dekoration des Palastes sind ideal für eine Hochzeit, hier können Gäste das offene Atrium mit seiner unbestreitbaren Anmut und Raffinesse genießen.

KAPAZITÄT

2 - 200 Gäste

ANFRAGE

Villa Rosa Dubrovnik Wedding Kolocep

Villa Rosa Dubrovnik, Insel Koločep

BESCHREIBUNG:

Diese Restaurantterrasse auf der Insel Koločep stellt eine perfekte Hochzeitskulisse dar, welche Ihnen das natürliche, authentische Gefühl vom romantischen Kroatien in völliger Privatsphäre bietet. Sie werden buchstäblich das Gefühl haben, dass Sie ein Stück vom Paradies für Ihre Hochzeit in Dubrovnik gewählt haben. Villa Rosa Dubrovnik ist ein weiterer perfekter Veranstaltungsort für eine Hochzeit im Urlaubsort.

KAPAZITÄT

50- 140 Gäste

Weiter

Lazareti Dubrovnik

Lazareti Dubrovnik Wedding Venue

BESCHREIBUNG:

Dieser einzigartige neue historische Veranstaltungsort in Dubrovnik

ist ein magischer Ort für Ihre Hochzeit in Kroatien. Der beeindruckende 5000 m2 große Komplex ist vielseitig Nutzbar, und Ideal für Zeremonien und Hochzeiten in Dubrovnik. Kein anderer Ort in Dubrovnik bietet solch eine Vielseitigkeit, sehr nah an der Altstadt gelegen und somit optimal für jedes Hochzeits-Setup ob innen oder außen. Von hier aus haben Sie auch einen schönen Blick auf den alten Hafen, die Insel Lokrum, einen Teil der Stadtmauern und die Festung des Heiligen Johannes.

KAPAZITÄT

30 - 120 Gäste

WEITER

Bunić-Kaboga Villa Dubrovnik

Villa Wedding Venue in Dubrovnik Croatia_1

BESCHREIBUNG:

Die Sommerresidenz Bunić-Kaboga aus dem 15. Jahrhundert, befindet sich am südlichen Ufer der Mündung des Flusses Rijeka dubrovačka im Gebiet Batahovina. Es gehört zu den zwanzig wertvollsten Kulturdenkmäler in Kroatien und ist eines der wertvollsten Denkmäler der Villenarchitektur des 15. und 16. Jahrhunderts in der Region Dubrovnik. Dieser Villenkomplex am Wasser umfasst die Villa im Gotik-Renaissance-Stil mit Säulengang, Loggia, Bootshaus und der Kapelle des Heiligen Bernhard. Somit ist es der perfekte Ort für Ihre Hochzeit in Dubrovnik, Kroatien.

.

KAPAZITÄT

30 - 100 Gäste

Weiter

Wedding Venues in Dubrovnik

Villa Sheherezade Dubrovnik

Luxury Villa Sheherezade Dubrovnik Wedding

DESCRIPTION:

A dazzling, domed, white-stone palace commanding thrilling sea views, Villa Sheherezade is one of the most exclusive venues in Dubrovnik and Croatian Adriatic. For business or pleasure, Villa Sheherezade is among the finest venues in Dubrovnik, with the island of Lokrum and the famous Dubrovnik city walls providing a stunning backdrop for galas, social events and weddings.

CAPACITY

10-80 guests

Read more

Park Osula

Park Orsula & Višnjica Dubrovnik

DESCRIPTION:

Are you fascinated by archaeological gems and mysterious destinations? This picture-perfect wedding venue embraces both fantasy and reality with beautiful views of Lokrum Island as well as easy access to them. Park Orsula Croatia wedding venue is the home of the remains of a beautiful medieval chapel. It is rumored that the chapel was the prayer destination for any traveler wishing to leave Dubrovnik peacefully and return without harm. Park Orsula gives off a stylish vibe that is perfect for any wedding in Croatia.

CAPACITY

2-260 guests

READ MORE

Vala Beach Club Dubrovnik

Vala beach club dubrovnik

DESCRIPTION:

The private Vala Beach Club of Hotel Dubrovnik Palace is a luxury event venue literally carved into the stone scenery of the beach it resides on. Set around a private swimming pool and with endless views of the nearby islands and the open Adriatic, this fashionable venue is perfect for wedding celebrations in Dubrovnik.

CAPACITY

40-150 guests

Request a quote

Fort lawrence Dubrovnik

Fortress Lovrijenac

DESCRIPTION:

This amazing venue is just the perfect spot for a destination Croatian wedding. Fort Lawrence is easily one of the best venues that Dubrovnik has to offer with its historical status and beautiful scenery all around. It is one of the oldest places around yet it retains its pristine and original nature with scenic stone structures, overlooking a majestic cliff drop of more than 37m. The Fortress provides a magnificent venue to host your exclusive wedding surrounded by nature elements, historic architectural features, and a peaceful atmosphere, all coming together perfectly. It's no wonder why the venue is popularly recommended by wedding planners in Dubrovnik Croatia.

CAPACITY

2-150 guests

request a quote

Museum of Modern Art Wedding Venue Dubrovnik

The Museum of Modern Art Dubrovnik

DESCRIPTION:

Imagine the sophistication and grace that is always prominent in every museum. This venue is actually a functional museum in the heart of Dubrovnik that allows weddings to be hosted inside it. It offers the utmost privacy for a destination wedding in Croatia, surrounded by an impressive collection of arts and crafts that symbolize and represent Croatia’s rich history and culture. You can conveniently host both your reception and wedding ceremonies in the specially designed locations within the museum, with a wide selection to choose from such as the courtyard or the terrace perched high on the roof, giving your guests the perfect aerial view of Dubrovnik.

CAPACITY

50-180 guests

Request a quote

Lokrum island dubrovnik

Lokrum Island Dubrovnik

DESCRIPTION:

Lokrum Island is another top destination for a wedding in Croatia Dubrovnik, being an easy 5-minutes away from Dubrovnik’s port. It offers a wide range of attractions such as private bays and thick pine foliage which all promote an amazing private wedding ceremony for couples and their wedding parties. It also offers great architectural spectacles and natural landscapes as well as evergreen vegetation that is all perfect for a typical Lokrum Island Croatia wedding.

CAPACITY

2-200 guests

request a quote

Sponza Palace Wedding

sponza palace dubrovnik

DESCRIPTION:

Sponza Palace is one of the best wedding venues in Dubrovnik, Croatia, with a unique Renaissance-Gothic style. The venue is a strong symbol of Dubrovnik's history and makes a perfect location to celebrate a romantic union. The palace's designs and decorations are ideal for a destination wedding in Croatia where guests can enjoy the open atrium with its undeniable grace and sophistication to complement the wedding vibe.

CAPACITY

2-200 guests

Request a quote

Villa Rosa Dubrovnik Wedding Kolocep

Villa Rosa Dubrovnik, Island Kolocep

DESCRIPTION:

This restaurant terrace on Kolocep Island is a perfect wedding backdrop venue, offering you that natural authentic feel of Croatia with a scent of romance and complete privacy. You will literally feel like you have your own piece of paradise chosen for your wedding in Dubrovnik. Villa Rosa Dubrovnik is a perfect venue for a destination wedding in Croatia.

CAPACITY

50-140 guests

Read more

Lazareti Dubrovnik

Lazareti Dubrovnik Wedding Venue

DESCRIPTION:

This Unique New Historic Venue in Dubrovnik

is a magical location for your destination wedding in Croatia. This impressive 5000 m2 complex is home to a multipurpose space ideal for ceremonies and weddings in Dubrovnik. No other location in Dubrovnik offers such versatility, so close to the old City and so ideal for any wedding set up offering both inside and outside options for your wedding in Dubrovnik. From here you also have a beautiful view at the old port, island of Lokrum, part of the city walls and fort of St. John.

CAPACITY

30-120 guests

Read More

BuniC ― Kaboga Villa DUbrovnik

Villa Wedding Venue in Dubrovnik Croatia_1

DESCRIPTION:

Bunić-Kaboga Summer Villa, located on the southern bank of the Rijeka dubrovačka river mouth, in the area known as Batahovina, is one of about twenty most valuable cultural heritage monuments in Croatia, as well as one of the most valuable monuments of the 15th and 16th century villa architecture of Dubrovnik region. This waterfront villa complex includes Gothic-Renaissance villa with portico, loggia, boathouse, chapel of St Bernard and cascade gardens making it perfect venue for your destination wedding in Dubrovnik Croatia

.

CAPACITY

30-100 guests

Read more