Hochzeitslocation Dubrovnik

Park Orsula & Višnjica Dubrovnik

PARK ORSULA & VIŠNJICA DUBROVNIK

Park Orsula & Višnjica Dubrovnik

Die Hochzeitslocation Višnjica in Dubrovnik ist Bestandteil des Parks Orsula, der sich außerhalb der Stadt, 200 Meter über dem Meerespiegel befindet und einen der schönsten Ausblicke auf die Stadtmauern und das kristallklare blaue Meer bietet.

Diese beeindruckende Außenanlage lässt sich leicht umgestalten und eignet sich für die Organisation aller Arten von Veranstaltungen, von einem Mehrzweckbereich am Tag bis hin zu einer magischen Nachtlocation für Hochzeitszeremonien und Hochzeitsempfänge.

Die maximale Kapazität für die Bestuhlung (runde oder quadratische Tische) beträgt ca. 260 Personen, wenn wir einen Zelt mit Holzboden auf einer maximalen Fläche von 360 m² verwenden.

Der Veranstaltungsort Višnjica liegt auf einer Insel und die Musiklautstärke stört dort niemanden. Trotzdem raten wir unseren Kunden, die Lautstärke nach Mitternacht auf 90 DB zu reduzieren. Die Gäste können so lange bleiben, wie sie möchten.

Venue Rental Fee: from 3125 Euros

Additional Set up fees that are required from 2000 Euros

Ceremony Rental Fee: From 1000 Euros ( 3 hours), in August 1875 Euros

Price for Food and Beverage: from 180 Euros p.p.

Music Permission till 1 am, unlimited hours upon agreement at surcharge

Anfrage

Die genannten Preise sind nur informativ. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns direkt für ein Angebot.

Wedding Venues Dubrovnik

Park Orsula & Višnjica Dubrovnik

PARK ORSULA & VIŠNJICA DUBROVNIK

Park Orsula & Višnjica Dubrovnik

Višnjica Wedding Venue in Dubrovnik is an integral part of Park Orsula, located outside the city, 200m above the sea and offers one of the most beautiful views of the city walls and the crystal clear blue sea.

This impressive outdoor complex can easily transform and it is suitable for organizing all kinds of events, from a daytime multipurpose space to a magical night location for wedding ceremonies and wedding receptions.

The maximum capacity for seating set-up (round or square tables) is ca. 260 people if we use a wooden floor and tent on a maximum surface of 360m2.

Visnjica event venue is on an ispolated location and the music volume there would not disturb anyone. Nonetheless, we advise our clients to reduce the volume to 90 DB after midnight. Guests can stay as long as they wish.

Venue Rental Fee: from 1875 Euros

Ceremony Rental Fee: From 1000 Euros ( 3 hours)

Price for Food and Beverage: from 150 Euros p.p.

Music Permission till 1 am, unlimited hours upon agreement

REQUEST A QUOTE

The prices are only informative. Please contact us directly for quote.